St. John’s Church Council

St. John’s Church Council

The Congregation Council shall have general oversight of the life and activities of this congregation, and in particular its worship life, to the end that everything be done in accordance with the Word of God and the faith and practice of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America.

Elise SpaydElise Spayd – President

Bill LakeBill Lake – Vice President

Brad AlbrightBrad Albright – Secretary

JohnJohn Aschraft

Pastor Jeff CarstensPastor Jeff Carstens

Rebecca CrilleyRebecca Crilley

Peg DuelferPeg Duelfer

Sandy FarkasSandy Farkas

Jane HarpsJane Harps

Alanah Kemmerer (Student Representative)Alanah Kemmerer (Student Representative)

Stacy KemmererStacy Kemmerer

Cheryl KraemerCheryl Kraemer

Kevin SchmidtKevin Schmidt

Myron YoderMyron Yoder